Metafisica Del Suono (excerpt) included in The Wire Tapper 46

We are very pleased to announce that Lino Capra Vaccina's "Metafisica Del Suono" (excerpt) from his latest masterpiece "Metafisiche Del Suono" is included in The Wire Tapper 46, issue 410.

All copies of the April 2018 issue of The Wire: Adventures In Modern Music will come complete with an exclusive free CD attached to the cover, The Wire Tapper 46, the latest volume in the acclaimed series of new music compilations.

As with previous volumes this CD, which has been compiled by Shane Woolman, Gustave Evrard and Astrud Steehouder is packaged in a heavy duty card sleeve designed by The Wire's art director Ben Weaver, with artwork by Clifford Sage, and contains a range of new, rare or exclusive tracks from across the spectrum of the kind of underground/outsider musics covered in The Wire.