Flyte Reaction

Magnetophon Distances



500 copies


01. Magnetophon Distances

02. Empty Room
03. You Sat Up Today (Hooray)

04. From The Corner Of My Eye

05. Ghost Road

06. Yes, I Saw You Dancing

07. Ancient Light
08. Tumbledown Logic

09. Bleach The Bones

10. Everything You See Is Golden

11. We All Entwine

Written, played, recorded, mixed and produced by Mick Crossley